Contact us - Groupe Montagnettes

ACCOMODATIONS

L'Oxalys +33 (0)4 79 00 12 29 - oxalys@montagnettes.com

Le Hameau du Kashmir +33 (0)4 79 09 50 20 - kashmir@montagnettes.com

Montagnettes Lombarde +33 (0)4 79 00 79 01 - val-thorens@montagnettes.com

Montagnettes Soleil +33 (0)4 79 00 94 00 - val-thorens@montagnettes.com

Le Hameau de la Sapinière +33 (0)4 79 00 86 00 - les-menuires@montagnettes.com

Les Chalets de la Mouria +33 (0)4 79 01 39 60 - courchevel@montagnettes.com

Le Chalet des Cimes +33 (0)4 79 55 12 00 - belle-plagne@montagnettes.com

Le Chalet du Vallon +33 (0)4 79 55 73 00 - belle-plagne@montagnettes.com

Le Taos +33 (0)4 79 06 27 81 - taos@montagnettes.com


RESTAURANTS

Restaurant du Hameau du Kashmir +33 (0)4 79 09 50 21 - kashmir@montagnettes.com

Restaurant du Taos +33 (0)4 79 04 39 25- restaurant.taos@montagnettes.com


SALES & MARKETING

Booking hotline +33 (0)4 79 10 49 15 - infos@montagnettes.com

Relationship tour operators (Lemoine Laurence) +33 (0)4 79 10 49 19 - laurence@montagnettes.com

Sales & Marketing (Blanc-Gonnet Natacha) +33 (0)4 79 89 56 28 - natacha@montagnettes.com

Web & photos(Gellon Raphael) +33 (0)4 79 89 20 44 - web@montagnettes.com


RECRUITMENT

Go to our website www.carrieres-groupe-montagnettes.com to discover our job offers.

DEDICATED CUSTOMER SERVICE
DEDICATED CUSTOMER SERVICE

Our team is at your disposal by phone, chat and email from Monday to Saturday.

FOLLOW US
FOLLOW US

Follow us and find all the ski and mountain informations on FacebookTwitterInstagramPinterest

YOUR SECURE PAYMENT
YOUR SECURE PAYMENT

Buy and book your stay with confidence. All pages are secure, guaranteed by COMODO.